Who am I?

Standard

I’m a Vietnamese girl, therefore I only use Vietnamese language in the livings with other Vietnamese, and now I can use English as the second language. I have a wonderful family with my father, my mother, two my sisters, my brother and me. My family is a motivation to encourage me to do everything better. I want to stay in Tet’s day to can receive more luck money from them and eat the delicious food which is cooked by my mother. Especially, I can cook some dishes to service for my family.

About thiemle

Welcome to my page! My name is Thiem. I come from Vietnam. I am studying at Asian University for Woman. I really like sharing my thoughts for every people. Therfore, with this page, every people can understand about me a lot. Thanks for your coming to my page!

Comments are closed.