A Cement Box

Standard

After coming in university, I think that my mind open larger to collects information or new knowledge to support for my living in the next times. The living at a university will be very boring, if I don’t have classes and homework to do every day. Because if I have more subjects to study, I will feel tired because I must work hard to finish papers, read book and do homework every day. Especially, I feel the time go over very quickly because in a day, I don’t have enough time to fulfill workings. In the morning, after getting up, I brush my teeth, take a bath, change clothes, go to dining hall to have breakfast, and have classes from at 8: 00a.m to at noon. When finishing classes, I continue eating lunch and having other class. All classes will finish at 4:00pm, later I clean my room, take a bath, wash my hair and clothes, and do assignments and reading homework. A day is always busy because if I go out, I won’t have much time to finish homework. Therefore, I wish I would day with forty eight hours to have more time to relax or read what I like. Moreover, I wish I would sleep in twenty four hours in the next day. I am very happy when I go out to play or sleep all day, and this is small happiness for my living in the box with four walls, a floor, and a ceiling at AUW.

About thiemle

Welcome to my page! My name is Thiem. I come from Vietnam. I am studying at Asian University for Woman. I really like sharing my thoughts for every people. Therfore, with this page, every people can understand about me a lot. Thanks for your coming to my page!

Comments are closed.